Can I Make School Cool?

Friday Night Lights Thomas Hawk via Compfight 

Ford Field Brook Ward via Compfight

If I could try and improve my school the first thing I would do is start a football team. I would get really cool helmets that have a orange and blue camouflage with a silver gator and the players numbers on the other side of the helmet. For the home jerseys I would do a orange and blue camouflage and silver letters that say “GATORS” and the numbers will be on the front and back the numbers will be silver too. For the away jerseys they will be white and orange camouflage with blue letters and numbers. The field would be orange with a blue end zone and white lettering for the end zone that says “GATORS” on both sides, for the numbers and the lines on the field will be blue with a gators symbol in the middle. I would want this because our school could play other schools .

I would put my plain place by having a few fun raisers to get the money for the jerseys, equipment, and the field. Also I would have tryouts for the team and only 22 people will make the team for each grade, also I could ask some people if they will help our schools make a football team.

One thought on “Can I Make School Cool?

  1. Thank you for sharing, I loved the improvements you have made to a better school with football, I bet your could come up with more awesome ideas for football.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *