Land Of Illusion

A place I went to a haunted house is called Land Of Illusion. It was really fun my friends and I all went. The friends that all came was Micheal, Brock, Luke, Cole, Drake (Brock’s brother), and I. This was the funnest and the funniest thing I have ever done with all of these people. The first thing we did there was a zombie sniper petrol. We shot the zombies with paint balls, I shot a a lot of them in the head and the stomach. By the end of the ride Brock still had a whole thing of paint balls left in his gun. This one was fun since I got to shoot things.

My second favorite was the Temple Of Terror. Although it was a long line it was worth the wait, since it was so fun. I like this one because when we went in it there was this guy and he could make his voice sound weird/ different. There was this robot thing and it popped out and it scared me, I fell to the ground when it popped out. Also when you were in line they played a movie so you would not get bored in line (that is what I did in line while the others were on their phones).

My third favorite one is called Killer Klowns (I know it’s spelled it wrong that is how it was spelled at Land of Illusion). I like this one because it was really funny and scary at the same time. My friend Micheal kept on asking the girl clowns if he could have their number and all of them said,”666, call if you dare,” and he said,” I already tried and all I heard was AAAAHHHH!” That was the funniest part of that haunted house. There was a part in the haunted house where there was a spinney thing, and you felt like you were spinning but you weren’t. There where a lot other ones and a lot fun things to do there, there is so many things there you will just have to see your self. This was the best, I would do this again. Have you ever been to a haunted house? Would you like to go there?

Other places there- Voodoo Bayou Shanty, Dr. Physio Haunted Estate and  Haunted Trail. They also have a live band and a show you can watch.

Haunted by fair goers Teresa Boardman via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *